Daniel Peter

My young life wasn’t really good; I was bullied countless times. I only had the support of my Mom & Dad and the friendship of about 20 to 30 people. Even though we argue like a normal family, I love my Mom and dad. My mom and I have an amazing relationship. My dad is a huge influence and a good musician.

I taught myself to sing. I play 4 instruments, Guitar, Piano, Drums, & Trumpet. I describe myself as a small town kid with big city dreams because that’s basically what I’ve always been and always will be. If you have a dream, don’t let anybody cut you down.

I made a YouTube account to show people what I could do, and from that I was contacted by an amazing song writer and music producer named Chris Dixon who is now my manager. I am very approachable. To get my attention, be yourself; say “Hi!” and smile. I’m a fan of fans!

I started singing at age 2…

  • Current Age: 15
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • First Kiss: age 9
  • Family: Mom, Brenda, Dad, David
  • Best Friends: Everyone,
  • Dog: Moe
  • I like: videogames, and girls.
  • Favorite Foods: Pasta, Pizza & Cheese.
  • Hobbies: Skating, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Singing.
  • Favorite Color: Purple
  • Favorite Artists: Michael Jackson, Usher, Chris Brown, Bruno Mars, Justin Bieber.
  • Favorite movies: Disney movies
  • Favorite TV Shows: American Idol, Greys Anatomy.
  • Favorite Romantic Movie: A Walk To Remember.
  • I like in a girl: A good smile and pretty eyes, and a great personality, and a sense of humor.
  • My best subjects: Art and Science
  • The first thing I do when I get to a hotel: I jump on the bed.
  • 99% of the timeĀ I say ‘lol’; I don’t actually laugh.
Be Sociable, Share!